THE RAINBOW FLAG

Roveric Alabaso
2 min readNov 30, 2020

--

I create my own title about myself why, because the others are know who i am and I know i’s a part of lgbtq+ community. For me, we all know that lgbtq+ community to mean of the communities included in the “LGBTTTQQIAA” is an acronym for lesbian, gay, bi sexual, transgender, transsexual, two spirit, queer, questioning, intersex, asexual and ally, but not only there's more the pansexual, agender, gender queer, bi gender, gender variant and pangender this are the part of lgbt+ community. Lgbtq+ community is more commonly used term in the community, it is more user friendly. You may also hear the rainbow community. Thus initialism and various terms are always evolving so don’t try to memorize the list. The most important thing is to be respectful and use the term that people prefer. We all know the lgbtq+ community is a different person in a normal but, don’t say anything about lgbtq+ community because we are also people like you. I'm proud to be part of lgbtq+ community because god gave me a male body but my heart is a female, this gender what I have, that you see, I'm the person who has this gender but this gender makes my family and fellow human being happy this gender is also makes other people happy.

--

--